Events

 

 

 

Event's coming up over the next few weeks...

  •  

  • Friday 29th April to Monday 2nd May - Smithwicks Kilkenny Roots Festival 2016

  • Sunday 1st May - Concert: Teddy Thompson & Kelly Jones - Watergate Theatre - 7pm, €20

  • Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th May - Theatre: Carnation Theatre present "Midwives of a Nation" - Watergate Theatre - 8pm/11am, free [part of 1916 Programme of Events]

  • Thursday 5th May - Concert: Myles Dungan's The Count, The Countess & The Tommy - Watergate Theatre - 8pm, free

  • Sunday 8th May - Concert: Trio York - Castalia Hall, Ballytobin, Co.Kilkenny - 4pm, €15

  • Thursday 12th May - Concert: Hot 8 Brass Band - Set Theatre - 8pm, €19

  • Thursday 12th May - Concert: The Telescopes - Brewery Corner - 9pm, €12

  • Saturday 14th May - For Kids: Princess Convention Ireland - The Hub at Cillin Hill - 12pm to 5pm, €20/15, 

  • Saturday 14th May - Concert: Mick Hanly and Band - Set Theatre - 7.30pm, €20

  • Sunday 15th May - Athletics: Stoneyford 10km Challenge - Stoneyford, Co.Kilkenny

  • Thursday 19th May - Concert: Lisa O'Neill - Set Theatre - 8pm, €13.50

  • Sunday 22nd May - Concert: Maverick Sabre (Unplugged Tour) - Set Theatre - 8pm, €1

 

 

For More detail on any of the above please click here
The Gables and Longbowe are members of Kilkenny Tourism